A Secret I hold..

Finally  , i did get bored of being sarcastic all along .

yeah , just kidding . 😛

I have never earlier mentioned that i have a thing for love ❤

More so ,  a thing for match making and stuff. It gives me immense satisfaction if i ever am able to do something for friends hopelessly in love.  In my case, it happens really often.  😀

So well , here is a note from a friend of mine dedicated to the girl of his dreams.

Yes its fictional .

And yes i wrote it.

 

“And each time I tried harder. Harder to stay away. Harder to not even look at her. And each time she won me over. When she walked into the room , may be it was just me or may be it was real.. I could hear angels sing their happy song in the sway of her walk..i would sense magic..her aura was as mystical as her smell. Just like those dew covered roses blooming in the fresh breeze of dawn.  Oh! What would she do to me??

Staring at her from here, so far away when all I want to do is touch her. Feel that skin. To see if its real. If it actually glows. If it’s actually as silky. Oh no no..i wouldn’t even hold her. Just touch her. Her hands. Her  pink cheeks. Her hair. Her neck. Her little red nose.  Just touch her.

Obviously I won’t. She doesn’t even know I exist. Yes we have talked and yes we are classmates. She doesn’t know that even I exist on her admirers list ( if someone some where was maintaining that). And I don’t want her to know too. Not now. What if she thinks of me as the other guys ? I ain’t like them. I don’t think cheap of her ever. Just divine.

And I am no one in her life to explain her this. And neither do I have the words yet. Maybe this distance was just fine. Good for us.

Only , it killed me everytime.

It kills me inside as I sit here obsessing over her and thinking of  all the time being wasted.

Should I let her know?

Or should I let her see? But…how would I show?”

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “A Secret I hold..

Leave a Reply

