Silly Billy!

Is it me or does someone  else actually make this face ” -_-” , ( yes, exactly like that ) when people ask you statements with a question mark at the end ??

Statements end with a full stop. Have i gone nuts?

No I haven’t . These other people have.

The people who ask you such obvious questions , that you don’t know, whether you are actually  supposed to answer it OR just ignore it OR do “Hain???” (O.o ? )

e76682c5f087b45ae9c5380f1f64e5bd
UMM…Is that a trick question ???  :O

So as i sit down and think of these SILLY BILLY QUESTIONS , I  came up with answers , not every one will be  HAPPY to hear :P.

239150296e22c2e757a8c4f760bfb2e7
But as far as i am concerned, it would at least give me Satisfaction 🙂

  • So you go to this restaurant with your family, all decked up , looking for a place to sit and there comes the waiter . ” Sir/Mam, DO YOU NEED A TABLE?”
    Well , no , obviously, I don’t . The flooring of the place is very intricately designed. Can we have a carpet for 4 please . Please . 🙂 🙂 🙂 :):)
  • You are somewhere. Could be anywhere. Along comes another human and mistakenly steps on your toe. *Ouch*. “I AM SORRY. DID THAT HURT?”
    Oh, no, it didn’t. If cotton balls fell on my feet, they would hurt. Your pencil heels/ sturdy shoes..NO , of course they didn’t  ^_^. It feels so soft actually.
  • You come back to home sweet home. The person who opens the door is smiling all the way “OH.HAVE YOU COME ?”.
    Have I ? I don’t think so , must be my spirit at work again ! i am still on my way home. Never listens to me. Running around always! -_-
  • And now that you are home , you take out food, sit down and just start devouring on the delicacies ” OH! ARE YOU EATING ? ”
    Puff.. NO! I don’t eat. I am practising magic .Its a trick . I can make food disappear. This is ain’t ‘eating’ . yeah!
  • You have a nice bath . All freshened up , you come out draped in your robe. “OH,HAVE YOU HAD A BATH?”
    Nooooo… Why would you think so ? Its the Hydrogen and Oxygen molecules reacting. 1:2 something . Me? I am just the catalyst  😉
  • Shopping in the mall , picking out clothes and there is always that one long lost friend who comes across “OMG. How long its been. SO WHAT ARE YOU DOING HERE?”
    Hi!..yeah its been some time. Well, nothing much, I come here to listen to the music .Not only does the FM has great signals here, the playlist of the store is awesome too. Although , I always notice , people shopping here , like always. Who does THAT in a shopping mall!!!! Right?? O.o
  • And this one is my all time favourite !!!!
    7db38e7f66f4e32d3670f9d17b685499Go on , share your Q and A’s . 😛

 

 

Leave a Reply

