Peppiness level : Fan girling !!

If you read my last post Such Is Life ( read it if you didn’tπŸ˜‹ ) you get an idea about my mood a few hours back.
Yes I was upset about certain things really close to my heart not happening the way they should have .
But writing it all out and reading nice words by my friends from blogosphere did cheer me upπŸ˜˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

So all I had to do now was pep up my mood.

And that’s easy. Either start swiping through the photo collection on my phone ( a really nice ,mean , sarcastic collection I have 😏) or do some research work on the laptop.

And yes this research work in real world is called Fan-Girling .πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ’ƒ
17ca1fcd6c390b85b331c1e745d62eda

Now for me there two ways to do my deep study
1. Binge watch
2. Social media stalking which basically means PinterestπŸ˜‚

There are certain facts that should be cleared right at this stage:
1.Β  In real life I am ( or plan to be actually) a one man woman πŸ‘«
2. All the feelings I henceforth declare are for the character and not for the actor. I mean i do like the actor, but it’s the character that drives me crazy.

Coming back to the point,there are these three men who can sweep me off to the wonderland any and every time of the day. 😍
All they have to do is appear. Works fine even on the screen.!

So lets begin . In no particular order though. I don’t differentiate among the love for my men πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • Damon Salvatore. (The Vampire Diaries)

    3f265874e55862c4e07830a4425b6a3cΒ 
    This man is the definition of sexy.
    And the blue eyes of Ian only make it superlative😍
    The way he looks at Elena makes me go week in the knees.!
    8dae2a64475d14c658f6e15f6e7039a3

    He is mean for the world and would kill anyone from this world who even thinks of harming his loved ones. Yes,he may kick his brother once or twice but nobody else has the right to even pick as much as one hair from Stefan’s body.
    His quick witty comebacks and those smooth smirks…who has the power to resist those? πŸ˜‰
    And oh the hurt he keeps within himself. Trying to be the bad guy always. Turning out to be the saviour always .
    Remember the season finale he died? I remember it so well. Was literally unable to eat or sleep that day !

  • Β Harvey Specter ( Suits)
    d9102085722105ebc938284acca3860e

    Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β He is as suave as the word itself.

    His confidence turns me on πŸ˜‰.
    a002678241d71c17fea47befda81fe3d
    Polished,poised,charming the dictionary falls short of adjectives for him.
    Atleast mine does. 😍

    He has raised the bars of my expectations from my future boss too highπŸ˜‚.

    And have you seen his apartment? I would give anything to wake up with that view ! πŸ˜‰


Call it crazy or not , I had once even planned my entire journey to Harvard last year πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.Β 

 

  • Stefan Salvatore (The Vampire Diaries )
    166678d1bfc5d1d8203fe4688042dbd9

    As sweet as sugar and every thing nice …la la la la aaaa llaa 😍😘

    Okay, if looks could kill , Stefan would have been responsible for my death a few years ago πŸ˜‚.

    I really wonder if he is too good to be even real in a fictional show.
    e62e66ce49be388afbc33dba41e14258
    Like seriously, a vegetarian Vampire ? That’s such an ” aawww” momentπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‚

    Stefan never had to speak much.

    His eyes and smile told me of his love πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚

    Man! Leave apart a vampire ,I am dating an alien if it’s him πŸ‘½

Why do I like them? And why do they pep up my mood?

Well it’s very simple.

These men are too perfect to exist in real life . ❀

Watching them and getting lost in them gives me a much needed break from all the reality I need to face.
And when I am back , I have this new positivity and hope inside me.πŸ˜ƒ.
Or if not I have my one billion dollar smile back with me πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ ( what?……Me? ….. Β Self obsessed…no !!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚)

P.S Seeing my blog post over and over again myself! Drooling all the way πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

 

2 thoughts on “Peppiness level : Fan girling !!

Leave a Reply

